Our team

Our team of property professionals take great responsibility whether you are here to buy or sell a home.

Profile picture for user christian@homes-abroad.com

Christian Boesen

Founder & CEO

Profile picture for user louise@homes-abroad.com

Louise Sass

Administration

Profile picture for user simon@homes-abroad.com

Simon Mosel

Area Manager

Costa del Sol
Profile picture for user pn@homes-abroad.com

Peter Nielsen

Area Manager

Costa del Sol East
Costa Tropical
Profile picture for user mikael@homes-abroad.com

Mikael Ingelsbo

Area Manager

Costa del Sol East
Costa Tropical
Profile picture for user jesper@homes-abroad.com

Jesper Bejerholm

Area Manager

Costa Blanca
Costa Cálida
Profile picture for user sascha@homes-abroad.com

Sascha Rudkjøbing

Area Manager

Costa Valencia
Costa del Azahar
Costa de Almería
Profile picture for user frederik@homes-abroad.com

Frederik Svane

Area Manager

Costa Barcelona
Costa Brava
Profile picture for user bitten@homes-abroad.com

Bitten Munck Larholm

Area Manager

Balearic Islands
Profile picture for user betina@homes-abroad.com

Betina Folden

Area Manager

Canary Islands
Profile picture for user sander@homes-abroad.com

Sander Dahl

Real Estate Agent

Costa Blanca
Profile picture for user marlene@homes-abroad.com

Marlene Leon

Real Estate Agent

Costa del Sol East
Costa Tropical
Profile picture for user monika@homes-abroad.com

Monika Silva

Real Estate Agent

Costa del Sol
Profile picture for user nk@homes-abroad.com

Nina Krebs

Real Estate Agent

Costa del Sol
Profile picture for user adam@homes-abroad.com

Adam Byström

Real Estate Agent

Costa del Sol
Profile picture for user tl@homes-abroad.com

Tanya Lucia

Real Estate Agent

Costa Valencia
Profile picture for user lucas@homes-abroad.com

Lucas Maraver Martínez

Real Estate Agent

Costa Valencia
Profile picture for user erik.kryger@homes-abroad.com

Erik Kryger

Real Estate Agent

Profile picture for user christoffer@homes-abroad.com

Christoffer Kaarøe

Real Estate Agent



Related pages